mensaje para un amigo


Aquí tenéis  la página web de mi amigo Javi   que me ha ayudado a solucionar mis últimos problemas

 

here you have the web of my friend javi how help to my in resolve my last problems

 

 

http://www.yeru.net/index.asp

 

6 pensamientos en “mensaje para un amigo

  1. It is rare for me to uncover something on the web thats as entertaining and intriguing as what you have got here. Your page is sweet, your graphics are great, and whats much more, you use source that are relevant to what youre saying. That you are undoubtedly one in a million, well done! kcfdkaeafekb

    Me gusta

  2. Estoy preparando la historia de piragüismo por las rías altas (Galicia) que realicé con mis primos y hermanos este Agosto.
     
    I am  preparing the history of the excursion by kayak in the high rivers in Galicia this August with my cousins and brother and sister.

    Me gusta

  3. Gracias por el reconocimiento Dani. Ánimo y a mantenerla actualizada.
    El que necesite formación de Nuevas tecnologías o de empresas que no dude en ponerse en contacto con Yerunet.
    Un saludo muy fuerte para todos.
     
    "Carpe Diem"

    Me gusta

Responder

